Calderive is presented as an AI-driven trading platform for UK and international users. The main source we found is a paid press release distributed through MarketMediaWire, which StreetInsider states its staff did not write. That matters, because the release is written to promote the platform. This review separates what it claims from what we could check.
We found no independent review, regulator record or user complaint file for Calderive in our searches. Treat every claim below as the platform's own statement until it is verified.
Calderive at a Glance
Here is what the press release states and what it leaves out.
| Category | What the release says |
|---|---|
| Platform type | AI-driven, automated and manual trading |
| Target users | Beginners and experienced traders |
| Markets | Cryptocurrencies, forex, stocks, commodities and CFDs (listed, not verified) |
| Minimum deposit | $250 (stated by the release) |
| Fees | Not scheduled. Spreads or performance-based costs may apply |
| Regulator or licence | Not stated |
| Operating company | Not named |
| Support hours | Not stated |
Items marked as stated come from a paid promotional release. We have not tested the platform.
The Main Claims, and What We Could Check
Automation and signals
The release says an algorithmic engine scans several markets at once and either alerts users or places trades according to preset rules. Automated signal tools are common in this category. The release gives no performance record, so there is nothing to test the claim against.
Success rate
A section titled around success rate says the platform improves the chance of profitable trades. It gives no win rate, no time period and no account data. It also cites "user feedback" without showing any. We rate this claim as unsupported.
Risk controls and security
The release lists stop-loss and take-profit settings, encryption and identity checks. These are reasonable features to expect, but the release names no auditor, certification or data-protection standard, so none of them can be checked from the text.
Where the Platform Is Available
The release is headlined for UK markets, but its body describes availability in parts of Europe, Asia and other regions and advises users to check local rules. It does not say which countries are covered by a licence. Check whether the operator is permitted to serve your country before you register.
Costs Worth Knowing
The $250 minimum is described as trading capital rather than a fee. That is a fair distinction, but the release gives no fee schedule and no withdrawal terms. It says spreads or performance-based costs may apply, which is not the same as a clear price list.
Our standard minimum deposit for this review is 250 in the reader's local currency: AUD 250 in Australia, GBP 250 in the UK and EUR 250 in the EU. Where the platform states a different figure, we show it alongside ours. Confirm the exact amount in its terms before you deposit.
Before You Register: A Short Checklist
- Find the legal company behind the platform and check it against your national regulator's register.
- Ask for a written fee schedule and the withdrawal terms before you deposit.
- Ask for real, dated performance records, not general "success rate" statements.
- Use any demo account before you fund a live one.
Risks to Keep in Mind
An unnamed operator is the main risk, because it leaves no clear body to complain to. Paid promotional releases are written to make a product look good, so their tone is not evidence. Automation changes how trades are placed, not whether they can lose money.
Frequently Asked Questions
What minimum deposit does Calderive state?
The promotional release states $250. We could not confirm this from an independent source, so check the platform's own terms before you deposit.
Is Calderive regulated?
The release does not name a regulator or licence number. Search the regulator's register for the operating company yourself.
Does Calderive charge fees?
The release says spreads or performance-based costs may apply, but gives no schedule. Read the current fee terms before funding an account.
Does automation remove the risk of losing money?
No. Automated stop-loss and take-profit settings can limit some losses, but they do not remove market risk.
Our Verdict on Calderive
Calderive's own promotional release makes many claims and backs few with checkable facts. It names no operator, regulator or performance record, and it is a paid release rather than an independent review. We rate it at the lower end of our band until the company and its terms can be verified. Start only with money you can afford to lose.