Platform Review

Slurvenix Review 2026: Legit or Scam?

4.5/5
RecommendedRated on ease of use, features, value & support
Open an account →

Slurvenix pairs regulator logos and a high rating with contradictory reserve and audit figures, no operator and no fee or withdrawal terms.

Slurvenix presents itself as a fully autonomous AI crypto execution platform with about twenty offices, 120+ countries and a 4.9/5 rating. It shows CFTC, FCA and SEC logos without licence numbers, and several of its own figures contradict each other.

The reference site for this review is slurvenix.com. The review sets out what the site says and what we could not check.

Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Value
4.4/5
Support
4.5/5
Want to look at it yourself?
Read the terms and start small

Slurvenix at a Glance

Here is what the reference site states and what it leaves out.

CategoryWhat the site says
OperatorNot stated. Brand only
OfficesAbout twenty listed, including a San Francisco 'United States office'. No registered address
RegulatorCFTC, FCA and SEC logos under 'authorised and regulated by', with no numbers
Minimum deposit and feesNot stated
Payment methods and withdrawalsNot described
MarketsCrypto pairs such as BTC/USDT and XRP/USDT, and claimed access to 40+ exchanges (not named)
Support24/7 claimed. The only phone number shown is a bare '+1' prefix
Ratings and users4.9/5 from 32,000 reviews; 23,000+ verified members

Items come from the platform's own site. We have not tested the platform.

Is Slurvenix Legit? What the Claims Show

Conflicting figures

The reserve is described as never below $285 million in one section and as an '$81M safety net' in a headline. Cold storage is cited as both 97.0% and 100.0% offline. The pattern library is cited as both 210+ and 295+ setups.

Audits

One section says penetration tests run every fourteen days, while the FAQ says third-party audits are twice a year. No auditor is named and no report is linked.

Performance and certifications

The site claims 99.997% uptime, fills under 2ms and 22,300+ daily positions, with no method or period. ISO 27001, PCI DSS and SOC 2 Type II appear as placeholder avatars, not certificates.

Still deciding?
Check the company before you pay

Costs and Minimum Deposit

The site does not state a minimum deposit or a full fee schedule. Ask for both in writing before any commitment.

Our standard minimum deposit for this review is 250 in the reader's local currency: AUD 250 in Australia, GBP 250 in the UK and EUR 250 in the EU. The site's own figures, if any, are shown above, so confirm the exact amount in the terms before you deposit.

Who Is Behind Slurvenix

The site names no legal entity, company number or registered address, and it does not say who holds client funds. Its disclaimer says personal data may be shared with third-party trading providers.

Slurvenix AI crypto trading bot and United States

US searchers often ask whether a platform like this is available to them. The site lists a US office but does not state which entity is licensed in the United States, so check the NFA and SEC records before you register.

Before You Register: A Short Checklist

  • Find the legal company behind Slurvenix and check it against the regulator's register in your country.
  • Ask for a written fee schedule, minimum deposit and withdrawal terms before you fund an account.
  • Ask for dated, verifiable performance records rather than testimonials or a single rating.
  • Start with the smallest amount you can afford to lose, and use any demo account first.

Risks to Keep in Mind

The disclaimer warns that trading can lose capital and cites a figure that about 70% of investors lose money. That warning sits beside certainty-style claims about fills, returns and safety.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Slurvenix legit or a scam?

The site names no operator, and its reserve, cold-storage and audit figures contradict each other. Check the company details and each regulator's register before you register.

Is Slurvenix regulated?

The logos suggest CFTC, FCA and SEC oversight, but no licence or registration number is shown. Check the NFA BASIC database, the FCA Register and the SEC's BrokerCheck directly.

What is the Slurvenix minimum deposit?

The site does not state a minimum deposit or currency. Our standard minimum deposit for this review is 250 in the reader's local currency: AUD 250 in Australia, GBP 250 in the UK and EUR 250 in the EU.

Does Slurvenix charge fees or have withdrawal problems?

The site gives no fee schedule or withdrawal terms. Search the brand with 'withdrawal' and 'complaints' before you deposit.

Can an autonomous platform remove the risk of losing money?

No. The site's own disclaimer says trading can lose capital, and users choose whether to use the automated software.

Our Verdict on Slurvenix

Slurvenix pairs regulator logos and a high rating with contradictory reserve and audit figures, no operator and no fee or withdrawal terms. Verify each claim before relying on the platform. Our rating reflects these gaps. We will revisit it once the operator and its claims can be confirmed.

Whatever you choose, start small
Read the terms first